August 2020

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 -
12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Saturday, August 1, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, August 7, 2020 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, August 7, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 -
12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Saturday, August 8, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, August 14, 2020 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, August 14, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 -
12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Saturday, August 15, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, August 21, 2020 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, August 21, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, August 22, 2020 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, August 22, 2020 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, August 22, 2020 -
12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Saturday, August 22, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
 
 
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, August 28, 2020 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, August 28, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, August 29, 2020 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, August 29, 2020 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, August 29, 2020 -
12:30 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Saturday, August 29, 2020 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5