March 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Thursday, March 3, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Friday, March 4, 2022 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, March 4, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, March 5, 2022 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, March 5, 2022 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, March 5, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Saturday, March 5, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Sunday, March 6, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, March 11, 2022 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, March 11, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, March 12, 2022 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, March 12, 2022 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, March 12, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Saturday, March 12, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
Sunday, March 13, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, March 16, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, March 18, 2022 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, March 18, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, March 19, 2022 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, March 19, 2022 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, March 19, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Saturday, March 19, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
Sunday, March 20, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Monday, March 21, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, March 23, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Thursday, March 24, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Friday, March 25, 2022 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, March 25, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, March 26, 2022 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, March 26, 2022 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, March 26, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Saturday, March 26, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
Sunday, March 27, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, March 30, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm