June 2017

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 2, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
Sunday, June 4, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 9, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 10, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
Sunday, June 11, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 16, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 17, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
Closed
Sunday, June 18, 2017 (All day)
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 23, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, June 24, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Closed
Sunday, June 25, 2017 (All day)
 
 
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm