December 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, December 1, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Sunday, December 2, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Thursday, December 6, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Friday, December 7, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, December 7, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, December 8, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
Sunday, December 9, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, December 14, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, December 14, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, December 15, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
Sunday, December 16, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Monday, December 17, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, December 21, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, December 21, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, December 22, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
Sunday, December 23, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
Merry Christmas
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 (All day)
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, December 28, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, December 28, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, December 29, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
 
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Sunday, December 30, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Monday, December 31, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:30 pm