July 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
 
 
CLOSED JULY 4TH
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 (All day)
 
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, July 6, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 7, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 4, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, July 13, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 14, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, July 18, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, July 20, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 21, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, July 27, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 28, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4