November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
«
Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:15 pm to Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:30 pm
»
Thursday, November 1, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:00 pm
 
Friday, November 2, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, November 2, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, November 3, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
«
Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:15 pm to Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:30 pm
»
Sunday, November 4, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, November 9, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, November 9, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, November 10, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
«
Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:15 pm to Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:30 pm
»
Sunday, November 11, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Sunday, November 11, 2018 -
5:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, November 16, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, November 17, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
«
Junior Roller Hockey
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:15 pm to Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 12:30 pm
 
Sunday, November 18, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Monday, November 19, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
 
 
All Night Skate
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - 10:00 pm to Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 6:30 am
 
Friday, November 23, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, November 23, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Saturday, November 24, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
Closed Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 22, 2018 (All day)
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
Sunday, November 25, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 4:00 pm
 
Monday, November 26, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, November 30, 2018 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, November 30, 2018 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm