July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
 
 
 
 
 
Friday, July 1, 2022 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, July 1, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 2, 2022 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, July 2, 2022 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, July 2, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Saturday, July 2, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 6, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, July 8, 2022 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, July 8, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 9, 2022 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, July 9, 2022 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, July 9, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Saturday, July 9, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, July 15, 2022 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, July 15, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 16, 2022 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, July 16, 2022 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, July 16, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Saturday, July 16, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 20, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, July 22, 2022 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, July 22, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 23, 2022 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, July 23, 2022 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, July 23, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Saturday, July 23, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 -
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
 
 
Friday, July 29, 2022 -
4:30 pm to 6:30 pm
 
Friday, July 29, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 11:00 pm
 
Saturday, July 30, 2022 -
9:00 am to 9:30 am
 
Saturday, July 30, 2022 -
9:30 am to 11:00 am
 
Saturday, July 30, 2022 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm
 
Saturday, July 30, 2022 -
7:00 pm to 10:00 pm
 
31
1
2
3
4
5
6