Afternoon Skate

Repeats every week every Wednesday 500 times except Wed Jun 08 2022, Wed Jun 15 2022, Wed Jun 22 2022, Wed Jun 29 2022, Wed Jul 06 2022, Wed Jul 13 2022, Wed Jul 20 2022, Wed Jul 27 2022, Wed Aug 03 2022, Wed Aug 10 2022, Wed Aug 17 2022, Wed Aug 24 2022.
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 -
1:00 pm to 3:30 pm

$6.00 Admission Includes Skate Rental